We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Clayton's Car Care
919-477-1886
3701 N Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
36.0504449 -78.906142
http://www.claytonscarcare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Buck/ Miriam 12/06/2016
Clayton's is the best repair and maintenance shop I have eve used. I have been their customer for over 10 years and won't go anywhere else. They are totally transparent in all of their dealings. There service is very dependable and if anything is not right they will correct it without issues.
  Judy 10/13/2016
My husband chose Clayton's as Our Car Care Center when we moved to Durham in 2002. It was a good choice. I am always treated with courtesy and honesty. Thank you.
  Nanci 10/13/2016
awesome people to deal with-like doing business with friends
  Carl/ Dale 10/13/2016
We have depended on Clayton's to keep our vehicles on the road and running smoothly for over 20 years. They track each vehicle's repair history and manufacturer's recommended service to keep all systems working.
  Mike/ Beth 10/06/2016
Clayton's always performs very good work. I would recommend using them for any of your automotive needs!
  Randy/ Sue 09/16/2016
Excellent service as usual.
  Mark/ Karen 09/16/2016
We've been customers for 7 years. Clayton's is ALWAYS courteous, fair, efficient and friendly.
  Roslyn 09/15/2016
Since moving from New York - Clayton's Car Care is the only Auto Repair shop that will go to have my car. I have tried several other places and did not receive the care and attention I receive from Clayton's Car Care. I have always found them to be honest and respectful.
  Richard 09/15/2016
  Leslie 09/15/2016
They have treated my 12 year old 4-Runner beautifully! I trust them with repairs and recommendations. Great shop!
  Glenn/ Marcia 09/09/2016
Clayton's is reliable and does a great job of keeping my vehicle in top shape.
  Monnie 09/08/2016
A car service you can trust. These are hard to find. They are professional, courteous, and very capable. They also don't fix things that aren't broken. I recommend Clayton's every time I get the chance.
  John/ Sigrid 09/08/2016
As usual the service was great.
  Calvin/ Regina 09/01/2016
Good service - reliable and pleasant to deal with
  Mike/ Kathy 08/25/2016
CCC does a great job in maintaining our Santa Fe. Always courteous and on time. We won't go anywhere else.
  Bill/ Cathy 08/23/2016
  Bill/ Cathy 08/23/2016
  Ken/ Susan 08/18/2016
  David/ Linda 08/18/2016
Quality work and excellent service.
  Mark/ Karen 08/05/2016
Always great service at Clayton's; prompt, thorough & polite.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-477-1886
near by local auto car shop
3701 N Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo